The main direction of our manufacturing activity is Metalwork

Metalwork

The best quality!

Learn more
by the Coil Coating technology

Steel-coil

with the polymer coating

Learn more

Sandwich panels Production

Wall and Roof sandwich panels, sale of shaped elements, fasteners, order delivery to the construction site

Learn more
Manufacturing

Bolokhovskiy machine-building plant was established in 1956. This is a highly mechanized enterprise, equipped with modern universal and special equipment and has at its disposal production facilities that allow you to fulfill orders for the production of metal structures of any complexity and volume at a high technical level and in the shortest possible time. The production area of the plant Department is 57997 sq. m., including the main shops 52295 m, which allows the production of up to 1,200 tons of construction steel and 600 tonnes of welded I-beam per month.

more detailed

About the company

MashStroyEngineering manufacturing company, LLC - Production and mounting of construction metalwork of any complexity

The MashStroyEngineering manufacturing company, LLC has been working in the steel structures production market for more than 20 years. All this time we improved our skills and enriched our professional experience, thanks to which we took one of the leading places among Russian manufacturers of complex metal products and gained a reputation as a reliable and professional business partner.

learn more

We know what the steel-quality is!

Articles

Steelwork
Steelwork

Steel structures are lighter than reinforced concrete, but heavier than aluminum. Due to the high mechanical characteristics and homogeneity of the structure steel is used in large-span and high-rise buildings and where the high loads...

The using of profiled flooring
The using of profiled flooring

Profiled flooring is a material that does not require special care, it is very durable and economical. It can be used for interior and exterior decoration...

Profiled flooring: sales, trade and realization
Profiled flooring: sales, trade and realization

Profiled flooring is just irreplaceable in recent years. It is widely used in construction, because it is very convenient and practical to operate. Profiled flooring can be used for the construction of buildings for various purposes, as it allows...

From 55 000 rubles per ton

The production volume is more than 3000 tons per month

Manufacturing

Contacts

Please feel free to contact for any questions!

основное направление нашей производственной деятельности

Металлоконструкции

Лучшее качество!

Узнать больше
по технологии Coil Coating

Рулонная сталь

с полимерным покрытием

Узнать больше

Изготовление Сэндвич-панелей

Стеновые и Кровельные сэндвич панели ,продажа фасонных элементов, крепежа, доставка заказа на стройплощадку.

Узнать больше
Производство

Болоховский машиностроительный завод основан в 1956 году. Это высоко механизированное предприятие, оснащенное современным универсальным и специальным оборудованием и имеющее в своем распоряжении производственные мощности, которые позволяют выполнить заказы по производству металлоконструкций любой сложности и объема на высоком техническом уровне и в кратчайтшие сроки. Производственная площадь цехов предприятия составляет 57997 м.кв., в том числе основных цехов 52295 м.кв, что позволяет осуществлять производство до 1200 тонн строительных металлоконструкций и 600 тонн сварного двутавра в месяц.

Смотреть полностью

О компании

ПК «МашСтройИнжиниринг» - производство и монтаж строительных металлоконструкций любой сложности

Производственная компания «МашСтройИнжиниринг» уже более 20 лет работает на рынке производства металлоконструкций. Все это время мы совершенствовали свои навыки и обогащали профессиональный опыт, благодаря чему заняли одно из ведущих мест среди российских производителей сложных металлоизделий и завоевали репутацию надежного и профессионального делового партнера.

Больше информации

Мы знаем, что такое железное качество!

Статьи

Стальные конструкции
Стальные конструкции

Стальные металлоконструкции легче железобетонных, но тяжелее алюминиевых. Благодаря высоким механическим характеристикам и однородности структуры сталь применяют в большепролетных и высотных сооружениях и там, где присутствуют высокие...

Профнастил. Применение
Профнастил. Применение

Профнастил – материал, который не требует особого ухода, он очень прочен и экономичен. Он может использоваться для внутреннего и внешнего оформления...

Профнастил: продажа, торговля, реализация
Профнастил: продажа, торговля, реализация

Профнастил в последнее время просто незаменим. Его широко используют в строительстве, поскольку он очень удобен и практичен в эксплуатации. Профнастил можно использовать для строительства зданий различного назначения, так как он позволяет возвести...

От 55 000 рублей за тонну

Объем производства более 3000 тонн в месяц

Наше производство

Контакты

Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться по любым вопросам.